Let Totality Business Solutions take the stress out of tax season for you

Our Services

We offer the following services for small business owners who doesn't have the time to manage or organize finances.
Go to Business Accounting

Business Accounting

We offer accounting and full bookkeeping services for small businesses including Personal and Business Income Taxes.

Business Consulting

We offer Free Consultation regarding your income taxes and small businesses. We assist with income tax estimates, Small Business Set-Up, applying for Personal and Business loans, and buy/sell of businesses.

Payroll Services

Full payroll services are offered including filing reports and paying PR taxes, direct deposit, officer’s salary, and filing 1099s & W2s.

Go to Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services

Buying or Selling your properties or applying for a mortgage, we help you with that.

Testimonials

Read what others are saying about Totality Business Solutions.

WHY DO IT YOURSELF WHEN YOU CAN HAVE AN EXPERT HANDLE EVERYTHING INSTEAD

TBS is a Public Accounting and Business Consulting firm. We have helped several of our clients with Year-End Financial Statements and help them to identify all possible expenses related to their industry and more specifically to their business activities. Once Year-End Financial Statements are prepared, completing business and personal Income Tax Returns will be seamless to you.

Latest News

Stay up to date with important topics and articles.

RSS My TaxWise Blog

  • Recognize Signs of Data Theft
    It’s important for tax pros to know the signs they are a cyberthief’s victim(From irs.gov "Tax Tips," Sept 10, 2019)Tax professionals should learn the tell-tale signs that their office may have experienced a data theft. Such thefts could have resulted in fraudulent tax returns filed in their clients’ names.Here is a list of warning signs […]
  • Free Tax Withholding Webinar
    (from irs.gov)Tax Withholding Webinar. This free 120-minute webinar is open to ALL.When: Thursday, September 19, 20192 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. HawaiiThe webinar will cover the following:Illustrate the user-friendly features and design improvements of the new IRS Withholding Estimator to […]
  • IRS and EFC Maintenance Windows Sept 7-8
    IRS Modernized eFile (MeF) Production System will be unavailable from 7:00 a.m. Eastern on Saturday, September 7, 2019, through 6:00 a.m. Eastern on Sunday, September 8, 2019.WK Electronic Filing Centers (EFC) for tax years 2017 and 2018 will also be unavailable this weekend due to maintenance from 9:00 p.m. Eastern on Saturday, September 7, 2019 […]